4. Lijst met Engelstalige Blog-artikelen & (deel)studies

In alphabetical order till January 2023

Studies for FREE from our BLOG

  1. A closer look at Christ’s Second Coming..
  2. Brief summary of how we see the end-times scenario
  3. Give Jesus your heart.
  4. God’s victors of the end-time.
  5. Introductory letter.
  6. Isaiah’s prophesy of God’s offer of grace in the New Covenant, and of His forming
    of the Christian Church.
  7. Jesus, the Son of man (a Son of David), the Lamb of God.
  8. Living and working in the spiritual sabbath´s rest (peace) of God.
  9. Seven (7) steps a convert has to take on the road: The HIGHWAY of Gods GRACE.
  10. The 7 characteristics of a true and anointed servant of the Lord Jesus Christ.
  11. The 10 fulfilled (perfect) New-Testament Commandments of the Kingdom of Heaven
  12. The Church at Laodicea.
  13. The hope of divine glory.
  14. The prophecy of Ethan, the Ezrahite (about the perfect New Covenant in Christ Jesus).
  15. The time of preparation for the marriage of the Lamb of God.
  16. Three reasons (mentioned in Isaiah 9) that will bring us JOY in the Lord.
  17. Turn (away) from your evil ways.
  18. Water baptism as the ONLY way (following Exodus 14:15)
  19. Who shall climb the mountain of the Lord? (Psalm 24 verses 1-10)
JOHN The book about the life of Jesus Christ, the Son of God.
In total 21 Chapters:

  • Chapter 1 – Jesus Christ, the Son of God, is the only Gate (Entrance) to eternal,
    Godly life.
  • Chapter 2 – The great promises for (complete) deliverance in (and by) the cross
    of Christ.
  • Chapter 3 – Promises for a new, perfect resurrection life by the cross.
  • Chapter 4 – The promise of the living water comes unto all nations on earth through
  • Chapter 5 – The personal experience of Jesus’ death and resurrection
  • Chapter 6 – The Bread of His presence on the table of our heart.
  • Chapter 7 – The enemy hates this Godly life.
  • Chapter 8 –  Light-bearers of God in this world.
  • Chapter 9 – To see the glory of God.
  • Chapter 10 – The complete breakthrough in the veil of our flesh.
  • Chapter 11 – The by Jesus resurrected life.
  • Chapter 12 – The necessity of the death of the Lamb.
  • Chapter 13 – Participation in the Nature of God by His excellent grace. (Part I)
  • Chapter 14 – Participation in the Nature of God by His excellent grace. (Part II)
  • Chapter 15 – Unity with God’s Spirit results in a flourishing ministry.
  • Chapter 16 – Being in communion / touch with the living Word brings justice, peace
    and joy to the whole world.
  • Chapter 17 – Unity with the Father.
  • Chapter 18 – The seven steps that lead to the actual shedding of the blood of
    God’s Lamb. (Part I)
  • Chapter 19 – The seven steps that lead to the actual shedding of the blood of
    God’s Lamb. (Part II)
  • Chapter 20 – The breakthrough of and into the divine life. (Part I)
  • Chapter 21 – The breakthrough of and into the divine life. (Part II)
LUKE  – The Book of the NEW MAN in Christ (About Jesus, the High Priest, and
how we, as priests of the most high God, must serve Him).
In total 24 Chapters:


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen.

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s